menu +

Meet the team at Créa TV

[/lislide]
[/lislide]
[/lislide]

 


Team
  • Othello KHANH
    Othello KHANH
    Founder / Managing Director
    ok@crea-tv.com
  • DINH Viet Nga
    DINH Viet Nga
    Partner / Chief Financial Officer
    nga@crea-tv.com
  • Mark HOFFMAN
    Mark HOFFMAN
    Founding Partner
    mark@crea-tv.com
  • Hai Van
    Hai Van
    Finance Manager
    van@crea-tv.com
  • Ha CHU
    Ha CHU
    Facility Administration
    ha@crea-tv.com
  • Hai Au NGUYEN
    Hai Au NGUYEN
    Office Manager
    au@crea-tv.com
  • Fabrice TURRI
    Fabrice TURRI
    TV Producer
    Destins Croisés - TV program in development fabrice@crea-tv.com
  • Quoc NGUYEN
    Quoc NGUYEN
    Sound Designer
  • Trung Kien
    Trung Kien
    Receptionist
    kien@crea-tv.com
  • Luat
    Luat
    Production Assistant
    luat@crea-tv.com
  • Que
    Que
    Cashier
    que@crea-tv.com
  • Fred WISSINK
    Fred WISSINK
    Associate - Photographer
    www.fredwissink.com/

TOP